Who will receive the Tsiolkovsky Grand Prix?

The competition will unfold between seven films of various genres from a disaster film to lyrical fiction.

Two films from China are "Moon Man" directed by Zhang Chiyu and "Journey to the West" by Dashan Kong.

"Kazakhs against aliens" directed by Alen Niyazbekov is a film from Kazakhstan.

Russian directors will demonstrate the following films to the jury: "Chronos" by Roman Prosvirnin and Dmitry Abolmasov, "Mira" by Dmitry Kiselyov and "The Stars will guide me" by Philip Abryutin .

"Big games, in search of three hidden treasures", a film by Bolortsetseg Dugardondov, a Mongolian screenwriter and director, will also be presented.

The main intrigue is ahead!

Who will receive the Tsiolkovsky Grand Prix for the Best feature film?

The Tsiolkovsky International Space Film Festival will be held in Kaluga on April 12-16, with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, the Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives, the Roscosmos State Corporation, the Kaluga Region Government and the Ministry of Culture, the Kaluga City Administration, Rossotrudnichestvo, the K.E. Tsiolkovsky State Museum of the History of Cosmonautics, the Association of Planetariums of Russia and other public and commercial organizations.