Board of Trustees of the Tsiolkovsky ISFF

The members of the Film Festival Board of Trustees are:

  • Artamonov Anatoly Dmitrievich, Chairman of the Committee of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on the budget and financial markets
  • Rogozin Dmitry Olegovich, General Director of the Roscosmos State Corporation for Space Activities 
  • Shapsha Vladislav Valerievich, Governor of Kaluga Region
  • Gorobtsov Konstantin Mikhailovich, Deputy Governor of the Kaluga Region
  • Primakov Evgeny Aleksandrovich, Head of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States, Compatriots Living Abroad and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudnichestvo)
  • Medinsky Vladimir Rostislavovich - Chairman of the Russian Military Historical Society
  • Kusnirovich Mikhail Ernestovich, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Bosco di Ciliegi group of companies
  • Krasnorutsky Pavel Pavlovich - Chairman of the Russian Union of Youth
  • Silkin Andrey Nikolaevich - General Director of R&D Enterprise "Technology" named after A. G. Romashin

Igor Ugolnikov, producer, screenwriter, film director, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, General Director of the VoenFilm Studio, became the President of the Tsiolkovsky ISFF.

The Tsiolkovsky International Space Film Festival will be held in Kaluga from 12 to 17 April. Films and programs about space and its relationship with science, art, and culture will take part in the competitive, non-competitive, and retrospective screenings of the festival.

The program of the film festival also includes creative meetings and round tables with the involvement of famous filmmakers, representatives of the scientific community, science writers, cosmonauts, and Roscosmos staff members.
The main venue for the festival events will be the K.E. Tsiolkovsky State Museum of the History of Cosmonautics and the Kaluga Innovative Cultural Center.